WellSpan EAP Home
Eap Header 3

About EAP

About EAP

Contact Us

  Main Number: 1-800-673-2514
  Fax Number: 717-851-4493
  Email: WellspanEAP@wellspan.org

Michael Diller, PsyD, Director, EAP
mdiller@wellspan.org
(717) 812-5542

Holly Morreels, MS, EAP Coordinator
hmorreels@wellspan.org
(717) 851-6760

Marganne Hoffman, EAP Coordinator
mhoffman13@wellspan.org
(717) 279-2796

Laura Scott-Wise, EAP Coordinator
lscott-wise2@wellspan.org
(717) 851-4172

 

Karen Hagarman, Client Services Representative
khagarman@wellspan.org
(717) 851-6343

Cheryl Linger, Client Services Representative
clinger@wellspan.org
(717) 851-6765

Tracey Kreider, Client Services Representative
tkreider@wellspan.org

(717) 270-2421

 

 

 

 

 

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×