WellSpan EAP Home
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Click here for helpful information for employers.
Eap Header 3

About EAP

About EAP

Contact Us

  Main Number: 1-800-673-2514
  Fax Number: 717-851-4493
  Email: WellspanEAP@wellspan.org

Michael Diller, PsyD, Director, EAP
mdiller@wellspan.org
(717) 812-5542

Marganne Hoffman, BA, EAP Coordinator
mhoffman13@wellspan.org
(717) 279-2796

Betsy Stein-Hoffmaster, MSW, EAP Coordinator
bstein-hoffmaster@wellspan.org
(717) 851-6760

Ashley Beaverson, BS, SHRM-CP, EAP Coordinator
abeaverson@wellspan.org
(717) 851-4172

Laura Ryder, MS, EAP Coordinator/Wellness Specialist
lryder@wellspan.org
(717) 851-6738

Karen Hagarman, Client Services Representative
khagarman@wellspan.org
(717) 851-6343

Cynthia Sechrist, Client Services Representative
csechrist@wellspan.org
(
717) 270-2421

Tracey Kreider, BA, Client Services Representative
tkreider@wellspan.org
(717) 270-2421

 

 

 

 

 

 

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×